We are proud and delighted to announce that our CEO & Founder Lisa Ventura is a finalist in the “Contribution to Cyber Security” category in this year’s Computing Security Awards.

The winners of this prestigious set of awards will be announced on Thursday 17 October 2019 at a special ceremony and gala dinner at the Leonardo Royal Hotel, London City.

The evening starts with a drinks reception and is followed by dinner, entertainment and the presentation of the awards.

The full list of contenders for the “Contribution to Cyber Security” category are shown below:

Christopher Bailey          NuData Security
Joe Boyle                        SaltDNA
Paul Burrows                   KryptoKloud
Lisa Forte                        Red Goat Cyber Security
Debbie Garside                Geolang
Murray Pearce                 Infinigate UK
David Philps                    Practical Networks
Nigel Stanley                   TUV Rheinland
Lisa Ventura                    UK Cyber Security Association
Ian Whiting                      Titania

The winners will be decided by the number of votes they receive and we need your votes for Lisa in order to have a chance of winning!

The link to vote is https://www.computingsecurityawards.co.uk/?page=csa2019vote and we would really appreciate it if you could please take a bit of time to vote for her.

For more information about the awards please visit http://computingsecurityawards.co.uk/.